Prince Alexander



Prince Alexander
Prince Alexander


Having began his music career in 2012, Prin$e Alexander haven’t stopped to draw breath since, fast building a reputation as one of the most dynamic live music acts in the country, rocking stages and blowing the roof off venues wherever he plays. This reputation secured PA with a number of high profile shows including opening for Taylor Gang in Wilmington, Delaware, a 1st place win at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Competition in NYC and performing in front of Fabolous at Club Space in Miami, Florida.  In 2014, PA, dropped two mixtapes called “End of Entitlement” and “Live Forever, which helped him gain the attention of the online media from bloggers, booking agents, A&R affiliates and other networking artist.
Contact Connect
Prince Alexander


  1. Rhino
  2. By Myself
  3. Permanent Vibes
  4. Pain & Insecurites
  5. Good die Young
  6. So What?
  7. Flashing Lights
  8. Ruin My Mood
  9. You Know How I'm Feelin'
  10. Lucy
Full catalogue on


Now Playing · Prin$e Alexander - RHINO [Official Music Video]
Watch on YouTube
Prin$e Alexander - RHINO [Official Music Video]
Prin$e Alexander - By Myself [Official Video]
Prin$e Alexander - Pain & Insecurities [Official Video]
Prin$e Alexander - Good Die Young [Official Music Video]
Prin$e Alexander - So What? [Official Music Video]
Prince Alexander


Need Anything else?

Please contact: Adrian Lloyd | Satellite 13

Prince Alexander


Managed exclusively by Satellite 13
Ricardo Caminha